WORK and FUN!

Agnieszka (6180)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-12-31
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 II LO I'm. Jana III sobieskiego , Krakòw, Prawniczy
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter
Availability:
2015-08-01 - 2015-09-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's
Additional (in English):
As a little child I was taught how to swim. Also I'm really into running. While being in middle school I took after small children from scouts group. I am planning to do a course to improve my qualifications.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very open minded and independent girl. I also consider myself as very confidenet and talkative. Some my say that i am also full of energy and cheerful.
Why should we choose you?
I believe that i am your only right choice on this position. I grew up in Poland, but I have also traveled a lot, during my stays in many hotels I gained experience. I also spent 3 weeks living with English family, and 2 weeks with Spanish family, during this trips I met a lot of new people from all around the world, they made me even more interested in meeting new cultures that's why I think that this job may be for me not for anyone else!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun