WORK and FUN!

Barbara (6178)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-12-22
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
II LO z Oddziałami Dwujęzycznymi im. Marii Konopnickiej, Katowice, Klasa Dwujęzyczna z językiem hiszpańskim
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Good
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2016-06-06 - 2016-09-18
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Greece
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aquagym, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's
Additional (in English):
I was a professional swimmer and some years I was a handball player.
I was a babysitter on the weekends.
I have some manual abilities so I can do face painting or baloon animals. I love, like the most of the teenagers, singing, dancing and do sports.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect respect and professionalism and of course great time at work ;)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm positive and friendly person. I'm also active, responsable and I have good sense of humour. I like to spend my time with friends so I can say that I'm social, sympathetic and open person.
Why should we choose you?
Because I'm dreaming about this work since I have visited hotel with animation for the first time! :D

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun