Gabrielė (6151)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-07-26
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
2013 Joniškis "Aušros" gymnasium, Joniškis,
Vilnius Gediminas technical University, Vilnius, Entertainment industry
Work expierience:
2014 - 2015 UAB Piratai "Submarine", Vilnius, waitress/bartender
Marital status:
Height (cm):
174 cm
Weight (kg):
59 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk
2015-06-01 - 2015-09-10
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I was going to athletics for 2 years. I was dancing modern dances for 2 years and traditional Lithuanian dances for 4 years. I was attending art school.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect that employer will offer me an opportunity to try an animator job, because I am active, creative, like to communicate with children and help to spend their time in a funny and useful way. Also I would like to get an opportunity to work as a bartender, because I liked this kind of job and I have some skills.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am funny, active person, always trying to find new opportunities to try myself. I like to express myself in a different ways, that's why I was dancing, doing sports, drawing, in my life. I am dutiful, punctual and always finishing my works. I like communicating with people. I am creative person. I will always find a way to solve any problem.
Why should we choose you?
Because I really want to work, I am motivated, fast learning and I could be the best animator.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun