WORK and FUN!

Joanna (6142)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1988-09-01
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Wyższa Szkoła Bankowa , Chorzów, Gospodarka Nieruchomościami
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level:
German - Level:
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
Just let me know and present. Why I want to change job? I don't hate the routine and monotony. My passion has always been traveling. I know that this work is not only the travel and spent nice time. I know it's a heavy effort. The Bank's work taught me how to deal with difficult situations, difficult clients. I have sales skills, and organizational. I am a person very communicative and quickly establish contact with other people. I love to work with people.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
ambitious clever charismatic curious dynamic talkative reliable communicative creative, imaginative
loyal dutiful responsible optimistic sociable self-assured
lively helpful friendly punctual funny tolerant sociable




Why should we choose you?
I know how much important is collaboration. I want to win the world and work with people of different nationalities. As I sit on old age in front of the fireplace with a good drink, it wants to be able to say. So, I walked my life as I wanted. It was full of exciting and sad moments. But I know that's not wasted a single day.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun