WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (6098)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-10-07
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Poznan University of Technology, Poznan, Chemical Technology
2014 European School of Chemistry, Polymers and Materials Science, Strasbourg, Materials (Erasmus Programme)
Work expierience:
2015 - 2015 Twoj Robot, Poznan, Animator
2014 - 2014 Reside Events, Poznan, Event Organizer
2014 - 2014 IAESTE Poznan, Poznan, Summer Reception Coordinator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
155 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2015-03-01 - 2015-09-27
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
I am planning to get the licence for Zumba Instructors soon. The course will take place in the end of March.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
- extrovert
- positive personality
- open minded
- enjoying life and spending time with people
- ready to learn
Why should we choose you?
I am positive person with a lot of energy which I share with people. I am extrovert and I really enjoy spending time together with the others and from my experience I can say that they also like spending time with me. :)
I have dancing skills. I communicate in English, Spanish and French easily, and also I know basics of German. I am willing to learn more.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun