WORK and FUN!

Paweł (6092)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-11-10
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 Staszica's High School, Jastrzębie-Zdrój, English, Maths, Physics
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Coca-Cola, Poland, Advertisment Creator
2014 - Still Diamante Wear, Poland, Promotor
2014 - Still Diamond Supply, Poland, Promotor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
184 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2015-05-11 - 2015-09-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I judge myself as open-minded, creative and assertive young man who wan to make connections. Im someone who can adapt to any situation. I thrive in a fluctuating environment and I transform unexpected obstacles into stepping stones for achievements.
Why should we choose you?
I find opportunities where other people see none: I turn ideas into projects, and projects into serial success. I have a very creative mind. I always have a unique perspective when approaching an issue due to my broad range of interests and hobbies.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun