WORK and FUN!

Karol (6065)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-05-06
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Tourism and recreation
2015 Teacher Training College, Trouń, French
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
177 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
French - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Reception desk, Hostess, Performer
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
The space to show my creativity and opportunities to develop my potential. If you give me the possibility to expand my wings, we can create a good team.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm very outgoing person who love to be with other people. I'm always smiling a lot and have fun. I care a lot of the people who are with me. I'm empathetic and patient. At work I love the situations in which I can show my creativity. When I dance or do my choreography, first of all I do it with my own heart. I love the show which connects a music and dance. I sing too a bit. Furthermore I'm well organized and hard-working.
Why should we choose you?
I'm a man who's ready to be a part of entertainment's team. I always invite the others to play with me this kind of games which introduce and leave them in very good mood. And I have of course an experience with it. I made the dance animations on the events.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun