WORK and FUN!

Maja (6025)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-05-19
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
I LO named Boleslaw Chrobry, Piotrków Trybunalski, biology and chemistry class
Work expierience:
2014 - 2015 wedding house "Rednex", piotrków trybualski, weitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2015-08-01 - 2015-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a kind person, who loves working as much with kids as with olders. I'm also hardworking and patient. My hobby is dancing and horseriding, also I just started to do kick- boxing, which lears me how to defend myself in case od danger. Unfortunately, I've got weaknesses as every person has. One of them is sensitivity, but I'm trying not to show when something is bothering me.
Why should we choose you?
You probably have much more candidats with expirience but I think you should choose me cause I'm a young person, who loves to talk with people and can easily make a good connection beetwen me and people. You also would of help me with developing my skills.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun