WORK and FUN!

Kaja (6004)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-10-02
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 XVI high school with bilingual branches, Warsaw, bilingual French and history class
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Warsaw fashion weekend, Warsaw, receptionist
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
158 cm
Weight (kg):
44 kg
Training completed:
E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess, Babysitter
Availability:
2016-05-27 - 2015-09-27
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I dance since the age of 8 (jazz, ballet, salsa, hip hop and dancehall). I'm also a horse rider. I was a swimmer for 3 years. I like to stay active all the time. I likewise exercise zumba and fitness. I were in the musical school for 3 years so I can also sing and play drama. I love karaoke and dancing. I love cooking too. Travelling and visiting new places is my passion. It's my senior year in the bilingual french high school (I'll finish at the end of May).
What do you expect from your employer?
I demand a fixed salary (optionally with tips) and the clear conditions of the contract. I also expect accomodation and alimentation during my work period. I want to work legally and safely and I'm expecting only serious offers.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm very smiling and open person. I really like to meet new people and spending time with them. I also like childrens a lot. I'm patient and helpful. I can do my job very faithfully. I'm energetic young woman. I'm always making new friends easily beaucouse I'm a sociable person.
Why should we choose you?
I enjoy spending time with people and I'm always very nice and kind person. I always perform my duties conscientiously. I'm active and energetic. I also know three languages. This is a perfect job for me!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun