WORK and FUN!

Anna (5968)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-01-10
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2015 University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn, Production Engineering and Management
2014 University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Tourism and Economy
Warsaw University of Technology, Warszawa, Production and Logistics Systems
Work expierience:
2007 - Still Promotor, Evolution, Colan and others, Warsaw, hostess
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
54 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Keeping promises which are included in the contract.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a person who laughs often. I try to file to my life a lot of positive energy and enthusiasm. Like every human I have the pros and the cons, but I strive to counteract them. I am very ambitious, mature, reliable,and organized as well and I always strive to my aims.
Why should we choose you?
You should hire me because I can assure you that I am a fast learner. I can work with minimum supervision. I have the ability to be versatile and I am interested in developing my career by working with your company.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun