WORK and FUN!

Katarzyna (5922)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-09-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University in Warsaw, Warsaw, Journalism and public relations
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Remarc Sunseafun Group, Cyprus, dance animator
2013 - 2014 Fast Step, Poland, dance instructor
2011 - 2012 Huzar, Poland, children's guardian during summer camps
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2015-10-01 - 2015-12-20
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I am an instructor of fitness and instructor of dancing. I have completed a course for a camp childred guardian, so I am well-prepared to work with children as an animator as well. I have also completed animation course organised by polish travel agency - Itaka.
I have a bachelors degree in journalism. Now I am a student of sociology.
I have been working as an instructor of dancing during several summer camps for children, for two summers. I was working with group of kids between 7 and 11 years old, organizing all kinds of activities for them.
During the year I work in an elementary school - I organize extracurricural dancing classes for younger kids, 3 times a week. I really enjoy working with children because of the positive energy they share and their imagination. When I teach dancing, I always try to stimulate their imagination, to make it easier for them to memorize steps, movements and gestures.
I also work with adults - teaching them how to improve their ballroom dancing, typically for their first wedding dance.
Last season I was working as animator( only with adults) in Cyprus. I had a lot of different sports activities like aqua-zumba, aqua-aerobik, yoga, waterpolo, french boules etc. In the evening we had to prepare different shows, for example dancing show or comedy show.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect the company to be helpful to the employees and I hope to work in a place where I can use my initiative and ideas :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I love sport and everything what is connected with it. I also love spending time with children. I am open-minded, communicative and full of positive energy! I love adventures and challenges.
Why should we choose you?
I would like to get this job because it is perfect for me - I love traveling and I want to keep in touch with what I worship, dancing. I love almost all kinds of sport. I want to broden my horizonts, knowledge. I always give 100 % from myself and I do my best to do everything right and enjoy it. I have been working as an animator last summer and it was so fantastic adventure! I enjoyed it so much and I want to do it again.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun