WORK and FUN!

Marta (5919)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-02-10
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 Middle School number 5, Lubin,
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Travel Agency Rainbow Tours, Legnica, Internship
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
54 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2015-06-01 - 2015-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
I was in Tunisia a few years ago. I helped the animators in their daily work, because they lacked the girls. I know it's hard work, but I'm ready to take it.
I was also in many other countries, where I had the pleasure to enjoy the daily work of animators at the hotel and catch their love for this work.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a friendly attitude toward the people, as well as patient and responsible. I think I'm a positive person with a sense of humor. Laughter is one of my favorite activities :) But I don't let go over my head, I have a strong personality.
Why should we choose you?
I am a full of life and energy, open and communicative person, who enjoys "infecting" people with smile and joy. I'm hard-working too. My English isn't a professional. It's a communicative level, but I think the possibility of going to help me develop language.
I would like to have the opportunity to gain experience.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun