WORK and FUN!

Justinas (5903)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-06-22
Sex: Men
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
University of Tennessee Knoxville, Knoxville,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
193 cm
Weight (kg):
85 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, DJ, Hostess, Lifeguard, Trainer
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Italy
Work as:
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Ice Hockey, Basketball, Frisbee, American Football, Chess
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like my employer to be honest, determined, understandable, easy to communicate with, open minded and reliable.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm an outgoing person. I like to meet new people and make new friends. It's not hard for me to communicate with other people. I play sports and I like to exercise a lot too. I can speak multiple languages. I'm not afraid of hard work. I like to be a team leader. I'm reliable person who does what is told to do. I'm very active, initiative and engaged person in whatever I do; therefore I will do my best to complete all of my tasks and I hate loosing.
Why should we choose you?
I have been playing ice hockey for many years and I have been on multiple teams. Coaches always ask me why they should pick me for their team. I always tell them that I don't like much talking I let my actions prove why they should pick me. I know what does it mean to be a part of a team. I'm a reliable person and I can do all kinds of work. I always focused on finding solutions to any challenge that I face.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun