WORK and FUN!

Sylwia (5874)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-11-13
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
High School "SOKRATES", Bielsko-Biało, emergency Medical
2013 Secondary School, Bielsko-Biało, sport profile
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
47 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
-
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
Im communicative and positive person. I always do my best in everything. I was dancing ballet and, actually Im doing cover dances and playing guitar. I love to be creative. I would like to share with people my energy.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect from my employer to be honest with me and I want to have a good and nice atmosphere in my work place
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
How I wrote Im communicative and positive person. I always do my best in my job - faithfully and honestly. Im young but mature and responsible person
Why should we choose you?
I worked with children so I know how to talk and play with them. Although my age I am very hard-working person and I learn new things very quickly . I promise do my best. I havent problems with learning new languages, I would like to get to know new culture :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun