WORK and FUN!

Magda (5847)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-07-24
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 University of Rzeszow MA, Rzeszow, Faculty of Early education and pre-school education
2013 Teachers Training College BA , Przemysl, Faculty of English
Work expierience:
2013 - Still Kindergarten, Przemysl, head teacher and English teacher
2014 - Still Language school, Nerybka, English teacher
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
178 cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2015-07-01 - 2015-12-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece
Work as:
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
I am nursery and English teacher for 2 years. I love working with children, it’s the only thing I want to do because it brings me a lot of satisfaction. I am very communicative, hard-working and social person. I like to meet new people and I am willing to try something new in my life. My long term aim is to set up and run my own business in the future.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am optimistic, communicative and deffinitely hard-working person. I like challenges and I am not affraid of trying something new.
Why should we choose you?
I have got an experience with children as I am working as a teacher for two years now. I am looking for new opportunities in my life. I ma very social person what is the most important in that kind of work.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun