WORK and FUN!

Hanna (5803)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1998-07-30
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
II Liceum Ogólnokształcące, Poznań, klasa biologiczno-chemiczna
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
-
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I am young, but competent person. I am doing my best in everything I try. It makes me happy to work with people and to make them smile.
Apart from that, I've been dancing for 13 years now and I've got high dance class (B) in two dance styles - jazz dance and modern. Iam really good at different kind of sports and fitness.
I like to share my experience with others.
What do you expect from your employer?
Professional and fair deal.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am competent and fast-learning person.
I don't give up easily even if somehing goes wrong and always do my best.
I am creative and always try to find new, more interesting solutions. Patience and understanding are two things that help me work with people.
Why should we choose you?
Although my age I am very hard-working person who can give new, fresh point of view and ideas to the co-workers.

I had many occassions to be a guest in hotels with animation so I know what the costumers look for and what to do to make them enjoy their holidays.

I am good at doing various team sports, but also aerobic or dancing so I can work in many stands.

I like to play with children and take care of them so it's not a problem for me to work with kids as well as with adults.

I think I am a really good candidate, because I am comprehensive and full of passion and I know few languages.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun