WORK and FUN!

Dominika (5785)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-01-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Czech
Education:
2014 Palacky University, Bc. degree, Olomouc, Regional geography
2011 Gymnasium, Unicov,
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Paseka´s sanatorium, paseka, celaning lady (summer job)
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Czech - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, all-round animator
Availability:
2015-06-01 - 2015-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect, that I will be work with people, make some funny programs for them (in the evening and during the day). Hope that I will meet new people, make new friends, visit some new places, especially I hope that I will enjoy it! and spend nice time as an animator!:)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am crazy girl, who loves make a funny and a lot of people around me...I like meeting new people, getting new experiences, traveling and getting to know other nations. I like dancing and my grandmother says, that I should be an actress :D I do not know what I write about me...just I think that I am communicative, adaptable, I like helping to people and animals. I like listening to music and play the clarinette, then I love skiing, snowboarding, hiking and climb the ferrats. Sometimes I can be moody, but never spoil a mood to other people. My bad property I think is that I am feisty sometimes and some things I take as an attack on me and other negativ is, that I have a little problem with speaking in front of the large number of people, so I hope, that this job help me to be natural and get rid of this fear. But I thing that generally I am a very positive girl, I love laughing and everyday (with few exceptions) I am in a good mood. :)
Why should we choose you?
I love dancing and when I was in Tunisia and saw some animator´s shows in the evening I was excited...and it wasn´t just this show...I like their job during the day, too. I would like to make people happy and funny and dont´t give them the chance to be bored. Prepare some games for them - dancing games, sports games, some other funny games in the pool and so on...and in the evening invent some program in which visitors could be include. Programs for children and for adults..some dancing, some cabaret, some funny scenes, ...just be there for visitors all day...so choose me :))

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun