WORK and FUN!

Petra (5707)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-10-08
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
University Matej Bel, Faciulty of Economics - Tourism, Banská Bystrica, Banská Bystrica
2013 Hotel Academy - Tourism, Žilina, Žilina
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Kofola a.s. , Rajecká Lesná, administrative assistant
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
French - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
My empolyer should be serious and honest to me. He should provide good working conditions.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I´m friendly, funny and always smiling. I´m very flexible and I know to adapt to the situation. I´m ready to deal problems. I´m communicative, creative and I enjoy learning new things.

Why should we choose you?
I´m responsible and I like to work as a team player. I love people, mainly kids and work with them. And of course I like music, dance, sports too.
I enjoy traveling and meet new people and places. I'm studying tourism so I would like to use my knowledge as an animator.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun