WORK and FUN!

Daniel (5684)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-07-29
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Politechnika Warszawska, Warszawa, Inżynieria Środowiska
2012 Aalborg University, Aalborg, Indoor Environmental Engineering
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Echo Hill Camp, Worton, MD, Camp Counsellor
2013 - Still AEGEE Europe, Warszawa, Memeber
2012 - 2012 Studenterhuset, Aalborg, Bartender
2013 - 2014 University of Maryland, College Park, MD, Intern
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
183 cm
Weight (kg):
75 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Barmaid
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Football, Others
Additional (in English):
As a member of student scientific group I organized trip for 25 people to Gdańsk.

I took part in work and travel programme. During work at summer camp I had an opportunity to have contact with children and see how to organize various kid's activities.
I organized Frisbee and volleyball games.

I have first degree lifeguard license.

I took beginner ballroom dancing classes. At the moment I am taking beginner bachata classes.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect clear rules and positive atmosphere in working place.

I want from my job to have contact with people and opportunities to travel.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Analytical skills
Precise
Patient
Full of positive energy
Open for new challenges
Why should we choose you?
I am very optimistic person and I need a lot of contact with people.

I have plenty of ideas how to organize my life. I am constantly trying to realize as much of them as I can.

During student exchange and internship at foreign university I gained international teamwork experience.

I have work experience with children and I organized student trip.

I am very good swimmer and I took part in CPR course.

I feel that with my background and skillset I would be a great candidate for the position.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun