WORK and FUN!

Ewa (5668)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-02-01
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
V Liceum Ogólnokształcące, Płock, geografia angielski
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
178 cm
Weight (kg):
74 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Salsa, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I m twenty years old girl from Poland. I have extensive experience in dance. I studied various styles of dance for about eleven years. I love contact with people and especially with kids. For many years I was a scout, which taught me to work with people and demonstrated how to play in any situation. I love to learn about new cultures, travel and well acclimatized in new places.
What do you expect from your employer?
Since employers expect a positive attitude, assistance at the start of my career, adequate remuneration .
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
It is difficult to assess. I think that first of all I am a very positive person, coming up to the people with kindness and a smile on face. I am creative and I'm not afraid of challenges. Quickly master stress in difficult situations. Certainly, I have a lot of patience and forbearance. I hate latecomers but sometimes I have the same problem with coming on time...
Why should we choose you?
Because such work is pure pleasure for me. I believe that the employee satisfied with his work is the most productive worker. I can also distinguish between work time from fun tme. In addition, I have countless good energy, which I try to infect others:)))

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun