WORK and FUN!

Agata (5655)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-11-27
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Ternopil State Medical University, Ukraine -studies in English, Ternopil, Medicine (studies in English)
2013 Secondary school named National Education Committee in Pulawy , Pulawy, specialization in mathematics and language
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2015-10-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football
Additional (in English):
I am a young girl who knows foreign languages ​​(English, Polish, Ukrainian), have medical knowledge, people can feel safe with me. I am motivated and want to work with people, I have a positive attitude to children and sport. I am communicative and responsible and have organizational skills.I can deal with children.
What do you expect from your employer?
Good atmosphere, competent supervisors.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Outgoing, Careflee, Open, Strong-willed, Dominat, Ambitious, Energetic, Humble
Why should we choose you?
I have the necessary knowledge and skills to solve problems and do the job well,
I can control the confusion, I have a good sense of humor, I know foreign languages​​, I like working with people and their well enjoy themselves.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun