Magdalena (5651)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-10-12
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
2014 University of Technology and Humanities, Bielsko - Biała, Management and production engineering
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Pension "Krzesanica", Zakopane, Guardian
2014 - 2014 Zespół Szkół Nr 4 im. Janusza Korczaka, Sopotnia Wielka, Guardian
2012 - 2012 Pensjonat ,,Beskidek" , Gilowice, Guardian
Marital status:
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Barmaid, Housekeeping, Hostess, Opiekun kolonijny
2015-06-01 - 2015-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
Working with people is a great pleasure for me. I'm an open person, contact and ready for new challenges. It is said that if you do not you go ahead it means that a step back. So, we, young people, we put on ourselves and prove that we are able to cope in difficult situations.
What do you expect from your employer?
transportation, food, accommodation, salary adequate for the job, as well as a nice atmosphere at work
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a smiling, creativity,crazy and have a lot sense of humor. I haven't problem with making new contacts. I can find themselves in difficult life situations.
Why should we choose you?
Because I am a person hassle-free, open, and as previously mentioned working with people is not foreign to me. My forte is also creative,self confident, friendly good looks, as well as physical fitness.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun