WORK and FUN!

Marcin (5607)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-05-17
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Catholic University of Lublin, Lublin, Law
Work expierience:
2012 - Still Radio Centrum, Lublin, DJ / presenter morning programs
2013 - Still Events, picnics, concerts, conferences, Poland, Announcer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, DJ, Photographer
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
Presenter unusual morning program on Radio Centrum, every day thinking very fast and hard the custom.
I am very open to new people, new opportunities, many of the puzzles of the world, working in close-knit team.

I work a lot, a lot of traveling, get to know new people and realize dreams and besides, I'm doing a whole lot of pleasant things.

about.me/marcinlukasik
What do you expect from your employer?
From my employer I require fair treatment, payment of wages on time and schematic approach for co .-)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a very easy person to get to know people, contacts, and just as quickly acquiring new skills.
I love teamwork, mutual support, and learn from each other.
In my life I care about is that I did not fall into routine and try to pull something to change / improve that is why I am looking for work abroad because I need to show up in the new reality with new people and new opportunities for development.
Why should we choose you?
Simply the most of all the people who are looking for I will do it best ;)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun