WORK and FUN!

Paulina (5593)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-06-09
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 LO nr 1 w Wodzislawiu Slaskim, Wodzislaw Slaski, Humanistyczne
2017 Uniwersytet Jagielloński , Kraków, Politologia
2017 MUP , Prague, International Relations
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Czech - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2017-06-15 - 2017-10-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I love to work with children so I can be also animator in the mini club.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expected only contract with insurance.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm friendlly and always helpfull person . I just live kids, Especially their energy from whitch I can take whole energy. I'm also not scered of hard work. Every hard moment or situations are only the new adventure.
From every moment I try to take only the possitive vibes.
Why should we choose you?
From my side you can always expect smile and possitive energy! I'll be always ready for the work :) for me animation means not - this is my job , that's new chapter in my life with amazing team of young people and occasion for new another people from whole the world. I spend whole year at Erasmus , I already know how it's to be far away from family and meet new people every day :) for me is no border anymore
I''m totally ready for the new adventure and looking forward for the experience ;)

If you would like to know more about me , text me .

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2017 Work and Fun