WORK and FUN!

Hanna (5578)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-07-29
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
5th General Secondary School, Bielsko-Biala, Mathematics-Geography-English-IT
Work expierience:
2013 - Still Akademia Przyszłości, Bielsko-Biała, volunteer - tutor, recruiter of children
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
163 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Hostess
Availability:
2014-07-26 - 2014-08-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
Working with children is my great passion. I have been working as a volunteer, organizing different kind of events for children for a year now. That experience would be a nice help for me as during working an entertainer. I also enjoy dancing and spending time actively.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work with enthusiastic, creative people in nice atmosphere. I require accommodation, transport and alimentation to be provided by the employer. As I am not an experienced entertainer, I do not expect high salary.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm an easy-going, open, brisk person, passionate about working with people. I am sociable and I do no have a language barrier, so I am able to communicate and create relations in every situation. I have a positive attitude towards others and I am a happy person with a lot of smile on my face.
Why should we choose you?
As I am a young person, I can provide a lot of freshness and energy. I can share my energy with others. My experience with children, my commitment to work with children make me a good candidate: I love playing with juniors, and so do they. I also have a big sense of duty, I am reliable employee.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun