WORK and FUN!

Agnieszka (5576)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-10-02
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Warsaw, Veterinary Medicine
Work expierience:
2013 - Impel, Unieted Nations Climate Change Conference in Warsaw, Stewardess
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess, personal trainer
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
I toke part in workshops for free time animators, I learnt how to organize free time for tourists in hotels bough games for children and also sport / dance activities for adults.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I love travelling, in future I wish to travel around the world. For me the best thing in traveling is meeting new people it makes me feel really happy. I'm self confidient, and i believe in my dreams. Mostly I am positive and easy going person.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me, because, for me it is great fun to travel and work - I will love this work. When I am in love with things I do, I am creative and happy so people around me will be happy also.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun