WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (5527)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-07-04
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 1st Mikolaj Kopernik Upper Secondary School, Lodz/Poland, mathematics/ geography
2011 12th The Polish Nobel Prize Winner Lower Secondary School, Lodz/Poland, Dance education
Medical University of Lodz, Lodz/Poland, Dental Technician
Work expierience:
2012 - Still Out of The Ordinary Association /Stowarzyszenie Niecodzienni, Lodz/Poland, Event Organizator
2014 - 2014 Movie Gate Sunny Beach Hurghada, Hurghada/Egypt, all-round animator
2015 - 2016 Tomasz Skipper, Greece, Yacht Skipper
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
59 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
SPORT
I love sport like dancing, jogging, joga, skiing, sailing, windsurfing and exrteme sports- rocks climbing, bungee jumping and more.

ART
Furthermore I am talended in drawing, painting, carving, sewing, designing, and crafting. I have experience in face painting.

EVENT ORGANIZER
I have practise in organizing variety events for 50-100 people (for example city game, happenigs, trainings for children and adults)

WORK IN GROUP
I have a character of the group leader, nonetheless
I find great as part of the team. I'm Year Group Representative in my University.

FRIENDS
I am very friendly and non-problematic person. I have friends from all my country and from rest of Europe, and love to meet new people.
What do you expect from your employer?
I think it is only positive attitude.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
-Altruistic
-Cheerful
-Ingenious
-Sharp
-Bold
-Talented
-Tolerant
-Smart
-Creative
-Talkative
-Full of energy
-Social
Why should we choose you?
Because I enjoy making people smiling and work with passion with all age group. I am an inspirer, an activator, have full of energy and fun ideas. I have nice, interesting voice and infectious laugh! I graduated from upper secondary school (I LO im. Mikołaja Kopernika w Łodzi) which takes 3rd place in education in my country and well passes matura exams. Now I'm studing in prestigious Medical University of Lodz. This is why I find an interesting topic to talk to even the most demanding customer.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun