WORK and FUN!

Klaudia (5507)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-03-27
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Poznan University of Economics, Poznan, International Business
Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan, Turkology
Work expierience:
2009 - Golden Age Hotel, Turcja, Mini Club Animator
2012 - 2013 Esperanza Entertainment, Turcja, Land Sport Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Slovak - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2014-07-07 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Boules, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
Apart from given above languages i can speak turkish and i'm learning kazakh and arabic at university. Knowledge of foreign languages is a big advantage in working with foreign people.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like my employer to be honest with me. Working far from family and best friends it's not an easy task so if they were kind of supportive by the way, would be nice.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Usually people concider me as:

- cheerful
- full of energy
- optimistic
- always smiling
- hard working
- talkative
- social
Why should we choose you?
Because i work with passion. I enjoy being part of animation team and once i was told i am more than a simple animator i can be a reliable good friend at the same time. I easily get in touch with people.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun