WORK and FUN!

Bartosz (5468)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-08-05
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2010 1349 IB School Poznań, Poznań, High School
2014 Politechnika Poznańska, Mechanika i Budowa Maszyn, Poznań, Engineering Studies
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Biuro Usług Turystycznych BUT, Słoneczny Brzeg, Bułgaria, Wychowawca
2012 - 2012 Biuro Usług Turystycznych BUT, Lloret de Mar, Hiszpania, Wychowawca
2013 - 2013 Biuro Usług Turystycznych BUT, Chłapowo, Polska, Wychowawca
2012 - Still Klub Sztuk Walki Czerwony Smok Poznań, Pogorzelica, Polska, Wychowawca
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
186 cm
Weight (kg):
85 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2014-07-01 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Providing friendly environment for working, paying accordingly to my performance.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm an open person who likes to have other people around. I always fullfil my obligations, but i would also appreciate flexible work-frame.
Why should we choose you?
Because i easily connect with people, no matter of their age or background. I can easily make their vacations a better experience :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun