WORK and FUN!

Kasia (538)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-09-18
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 University in Łódź, Łódź, english filology
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I am open-minded and positive person.I study English and such a work would be a great opportunity to connect my studies, which is my passion and a desire to meet new people. I love travelling and spending time actively. I easily make relations with other people and hard work is not an obstacle for me. Simply, i am young and smiling all the time!
What do you expect from your employer?
I don't think of work&fun as the way to make a fortune, more important is for me the chance to go abroad and get to know new places and cultures.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
As i've already written, i am positive, a bit crazy young person. I easily accomodate in new places and i always have a lot of energy to do and experience more. I have expierience in a work of a waitress, barman, shop assistant and a teacher. As to everything else in my life i have a positive attitude towards work as well.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because everything that i wish to get is the possibility to go somewhere. This is my biggest dream and my employer would receive dutiful, responsible, smiling and always happy employ. ;)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun