WORK and FUN!

Ewa (5371)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-07-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Batory High School, Warsaw, International Baccalaureate Diploma
King's College London, London, Law
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Great Orchestra of Christmas Charity, Warsaw, volunteer
2012 - 2013 Warsaw Model United Nations, Warsaw, Under Secretary General
2013 - 2013 Embassy of Czech Republic, Warsaw, internship
2014 - Still King's College United Nations Association, London, delegate
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
68 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Barmaid
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Waterpolo, Boules, Others
Additional (in English):
younger lifeguard licence
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect honesty, support and understanding towards employees.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm open, creative and ready for new challenges. I listen to the propositions of others but I can also be firm and decisive when the situation requires it. I'm tolerant and supportive. I work hard to achieve my goals.
Why should we choose you?
I may not have a tremendeous experience, but I definitely have the zeal and spirit. I'm very young which might be an advantage, because I am more able to reach a consensus with younger people. Furthermore I know what kind of entertainment must be provided for the teenagers, because I still am one of them. And who can suit those young people best if not a member of their age group?

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun