WORK and FUN!

Kinga (5298)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-05-19
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
High school, Bielsko-Biała,
Economic school, Bielsko-Biała, economist
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Hutchinson Poland, Bielsko-Biała, Purchasing Intern
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Hostess, Instruktor tańca
Availability:
2014-06-09 - 2014-09-09
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Others
Additional (in English):
I am a belly dancer. I practise this type of dance since 3 years. I like team works and I know how to take care of children. I travel a lot and I know exactly what the job entails. I had spended my holidays in Tunisia, Egypt, Greece, Turkey and Italy.
What do you expect from your employer?
Nice company, good working conditions and salary.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Confident, creative, cheerful, cooperative, hard-working, willing to learn new experience, conscientious, attentive,
Why should we choose you?
I feel I am suitable candidate for this job because I know how to be an Animator, I like sport and dance so I can use my experience to make better holiday guests.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun