WORK and FUN!

Dagmara (5285)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-09-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Technical University of Lodz, International Faculty of Engineering, Łódź, Computer Science
Work expierience:
2013 - 2014 working with children, taking care of them during trips, conducting dance and movement classes for children , Łódź,
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Guest Relation Officer
Availability:
2014-06-02 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I am student and I am from Poland. I am young, energetic, easy-going person. I like meeting new people and spending time with them. I also like spending time with children, I have experience in working with them.
What do you expect from your employer?
Providing accomodation and meals.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
energetic, easy-going, open-minded, always smiling, cultural and endearing person.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me, because I am nice, cultural person with nice apparition. I can behave well in every situation and I can adapt to different conditions.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun