WORK and FUN!

Katarzyna (5269)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-07-18
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Opole University of Technology, Opole, Architecture and Urban Planning
2013 Universita' degli Studi di Pavia, Pavia, Architecture and Urban Planning
Work expierience:
2011 - Chop chop Restaurant, Edinburgh, Waitress/ barmaid
2010 - Radisson Blu Hotel Restaurant, Edinburgh, Waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
177 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Hostess
Availability:
2014-05-26 - 2014-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Salsa, Belly dance, Bachata
Sport skills:
Boules, Others
Additional (in English):
Whenever I can, I participate events organized for elementary school children as an animator. I used to paint their faces, draw team posters with them or dance and sing all together. I also take part in various artistic and design workshops.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect honest and easy collaboration
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm architecture student who loves visiting new places, meeting new people and making spontanious decisions. My friends just said I'm a creative, talkative, understable, open-minded and bubbly girl. But honestly, I think I'm cameleon- I'm adapting to every surrounding
Why should we choose you?
I'm a great person for this job, because I'm open for new people, I make friendships easily and I have always too much energy

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun