WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (5244)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-01-04
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 XXVII High School in Warsaw, Warsaw, Humanities
University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Applied Linguistics (English & Spanish)
Work expierience:
2012 - 2013 Czacki Second Stage, Warsaw, Organizer
2014 - 2014 Triumph, Warsaw, shop assistant
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess, Language teacher, Fencing instructor
Availability:
2015-08-01 - 2015-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I have an ESOL Certificate in Advanced English passed with grade A which demonstrates an ability at Council of Europe Level C2. I have also acquired a certificate of Instituto Cervates de Varsovia which confirms my knowledge of Spanish at an advanced level.

In 2014 I finished one of the best high schools in Poland where I organised a big charity concert Czacki Second Stage and participated in Theatre Festival as an actress and organizer three years in a row.

In October 2014 I took up my studies - Applied Linguistics at the University of Warsaw. On this course, held in English and Spanish, I acquire an extended knowledge about linguistics, improve my abilities in both of the languages and learn how to teach them at school and translate between them and polish.

What is more, I had been practicing fencing for 9 years at a professional level and participated successfully in many national and international competitions. Today fencing is my hobby, but sport remained a very important part of my life. I practise zumba, krav-maga and fitness, dedicating to physical activity at least 2 hours a day.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work between the 1st of August and the 30th of September 2015 for an employer able to provide accommodation and fair payment. I would be happy to work in a group of open and nice people that could help me acquire new, fascinating experiences.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an ambitious, well-organised and polite person who can deal with all kinds of problems.
I am also very optimistic, talkative and easy-going. Intelligence, good manners and a sense of humour are the traits which I value most.
As sport has always been a very important part of my life, I am also in a good shape and ready to participate in all kinds of physical activity.
Why should we choose you?
I think that I am a good candidate because of my advanced language skills, experience in sport and organising events and personal traits such as politeness, sociability and stress-resistance.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun