WORK and FUN!

Wojciech (5224)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-07-05
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 II Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Marii Konopnickiej w Katowicach (highschool), Katowice, linguistic profile student
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
183 cm
Weight (kg):
75 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
2014-06-07 - 2014-09-21
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I am young, accurate, industrius, fit and I would love to work. I finished highschool this year with very good greads, and I have a lot of free time so I am disposable. Holiday work is important for me becouse it wil give me expirience and possibility to study on univesity i new academical year. I love sports and i am intrested i culture too (literature, cinema).
What do you expect from your employer?
My employer should be honest.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm kind, trustworthy and happy. I have got strong personality but I know my weakness and I can deal with it. I'm punctual and nice.
Why should we choose you?
You should chcose me, becouse I lern very fast, and I'm open for new expiriences. Your company would be proud of having employee like me.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun