julio (517)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1968-08-01
Sex: Men
Nationality: Spanish
1990 Joyfe de Madrid, Madrid, Bachiller
Work expierience:
2000 - 2004 Sol Melia, Mallorca, Entreteiner
Marital status:
Height (cm):
1 cm
Weight (kg):
90 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Mother's
French - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Reception desk
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Micro shows with paticipation,Minidisco for the childrens,bingos,Dj,everything but not a dancer,I am funny,
What do you expect from your employer?
A nice hotel to work,a place to live,and to make a nice teamwork.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very open mind person,happy most of the time,but with alot of responsability,I am a little bit old to be an enttetainer,but i have alot of experience and ilusion,I am very good public relations with the guests,alot of them write me letters missing me alot.I can be a leather but I like alot work with a small team or alone in small hotels.
Why should we choose you?
Because during many years i did a greate job like an entretainer,I know my place and I can make alot of people happy.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun