WORK and FUN!

Rozalia (5109)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-06-25
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Poznańska Ogólnokształcąca Szkoła Muzyczna II stopnia imienia Mieczysława Karłowicza, Poznań, Rytmika/Rhythmics
Work expierience:
2010 - 2014 Kindergarden "Plastonutki", Poznań, Rhythmics
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
54 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Hostess
Availability:
2014-06-25 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I graduated the General lower music school in Poznań. I completed a diploma in rhythmics, piano(I play the piano for 12 years) and choreography.
I love working with children and with adults. I have 4 years practice in kindergarden.
The main task when you work as rhythmics is to create and dance choreography systems and playgrounds. I've been doing this for 6 years. These are choreographies for high school students as well as children from elementary school.

I love traveling and discovering new things. I like to make people smile!

My dream is to be an animator.
What do you expect from your employer?
- good cooperative
- honesty
- salary
- meals
- accommodation
- transport
- insurance
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
hard-working, cheerful, optimist, honest, calm, ambitious, friendly, empathetic, intelligent, patient, helpful, crazy, organized, imaginative, clever
Why should we choose you?
I have experience in work with children and older people and it's my passion :) I am young girl full of energy 24/7 and I am always ready to work. I am the original and ambitious. I am organized and I love animations.I like to move and I can play volleyball all day! I am after leisure time animator training in the company: RAINBOW TOURS. I love to make people smile and happy.I think this job is perfect for me:) I have no problems with performing on stage. If I promise something, I do it. I will not disappoint you. If you gave me a chance I would take it.

I try to make my dreams come true! :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun