WORK and FUN!

Joanna (510)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-11-10
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 Pedagogical University K, Cracow, spanish philology
2013 Art School Dionisio Ortiz, Cordoba, goldsmith
Work expierience:
2009 - 2010 Vegetarian Restaurant VEGA, Cracow, waitress
2010 - 2012 Art Gallery Mano Art, Cracow, Customer Advisor
2013 - Still Hollywood La Plata, Cordoba, bartender
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
177 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Good
Italian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, DJ, Hostess
Availability:
2013-06-10 - 2013-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Currenty I live in Cordoba and I'm learning an amazing thing wich is goldsmith. I'm an outgoing, open minded, free spirited, niceperson. I don't like to argue with people. I think I'm a good person :)
I try to live life day by day, have fun doing this and regret nothing!
Why should we choose you?
So it's strange to say but I really like to work I also learn quickly and I'm an inteligent, openminded and nice persone whick make me a perfect employee!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun