WORK and FUN!

Klaudia (5098)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-09-07
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 II LO Ogólnokształcące im.Heleny Malczewskiej, Zawiercie,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
48 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter
Availability:
2014-06-30 - 2014-09-28
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Boules, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Since employers expect debt, respect for the worker and his work, respect their privacy and the rights of the employee. Pay the agreed rate
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am energetic, smiling, cheerful girl. I am easy made contact with people, I learn quickly, reliably doing entrusted to me duties. I am punctual, responsible person. I like playing with children and spend time with people who like me wants spend your free time for fun and pleasure.
Why should we choose you?
I am a young girl who is open to adventure and interesting work, which at the same time gives me contact with people all over the world.I learn quickly, I like to spend time in the fresh air in motion. This is the best pastime for young, energetic, passionate people like me. I am a reliable, punctual person which is an interesting way to spend my holiday wishes by combining it with a nice work.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun