WORK and FUN!

Natalia (5092)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-03-02
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 High School , Lublin,
University WSNS, Lublin, dietetics
Work expierience:
2010 - 2012 Dance School Riga, Riga, Latvia, dance instructor
2012 - 2013 Centrum Tańca - Dance Center , Lublin, Poland, dance istructor
2013 - Still Private dancing lessons, Lublin, Poland, dance instructor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Hostess, Dance Instructor
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football
Additional (in English):
I am proffesional ballroom dancer, I can teach dance and dance show in the evenings with my dance partner.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect proffesional job for summer, when I can work and having fun from my work as well.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm very nice and communicative person, I'm small and blonde so people usually likes me. I lived abroad for more than 3 years so I dont have language problems. I have a lot friends, I'm always trying to be happy, I don't like to quarrel ;-)
Why should we choose you?
I think I'm perfect for job like this. I'm nice and always smiling. I love to dance - its my passion from birth. I know 3 languages very well - Polish (I was born in Poland and I live here), Russian (I lived in Latvia for 2 years and I'm speaking Russian very well) and English (I was learning English at school, and practising all over the world :))

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun