Zuzanna (5088)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-01-27
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Karol Marcinkowski 1st High School , PoznaƄ, math and physic
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter
2014-07-01 - 2014-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I have trained karate shotokan since I was a child. Now I am on the one of the highest level of this martial art- I have brown belt. Moreover my father is karate master and as long as I lived with my parents I used to help him in his karate club. I was his assistant and my job was to teached the youngest children the first steps in karate world. Furthermore my parents are organizing every year Karate Camp and year after year I was attending this event. For 2 years I am always helping them to organize free time. Every mornings everyone go running with me and my mother. I arrange games and activities for children. One of the most important event that I have to prepare is organizing fire, which ends the whole camp. I play on guitar (for 6 years), and I sing with kids. I can't stand inactivity. I love lots of sports for ex. cycling, jogging, basketball, table tennis, skating, trekking, swimming. I ride on a longboard ,skateboard and snowboard in the winter. Anyway I am open for new sports and it's not hard to me to learn fresh skills. In my free time except sport I draw a lot, and one of my ideas of myself is going to the Art University in the future. I can also give first aid.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would welcome someone with clearly defined requirements, but open for new ideas. It will be enough if my employer is nice and okey :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am outgoing, contact person with a sense of humor and lots of ideas . Who work hard ! :) I love meeting new people and contain new friends.
Why should we choose you?
I'd like to spend my holiday in an exciting and progressing way. I want to purchase a new experience, and improve my English. I would be grateful if, despite my age it will be possible to find some work for me!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun