WORK and FUN!

Paula (5086)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-12-31
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 High School No. 1 , Zielona Góra, history
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 BTE Kołodziejski, London, Campcounselor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
A have recently graduated from high school and I have taken my final exams. I am planning to study law at the university. I am an open and cheerful person with a lot of ideas. I really like learning foreign languages and now I am starting to learn Spanish. I love different sports. I have been playing tennis for almost 6 years. Swimming is also my passion - I finished a lifeguard training course.
What do you expect from your employer?
I do not have any big requirements. What I care about is to get some experience and have fun. I would like to have a good atmosphere at work.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an outgoing, happy and optimistic person. I am very creative and communicative. I am also reliable and reasonable. I love spending time with people and make them laugh!
Why should we choose you?
Because I am very determined and I will do my best at work. This holidays are going to be the longest I've ever had (4 months), because I graduated from high school. That's why I would like to experience something new and what is the most important - I always smile :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun