WORK and FUN!

Justyna (5084)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-11-12
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 Silesian Uniwersity, Katowice, History of art
Pontifical University of John Paul II, Cracow, History of art
Work expierience:
2012 - 2013 KFC, Bielsko-Biala, casier
2013 - 2014 Art Agenda Nova, Cracow, apprentice
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
45 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2014-07-01 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
I'm student history of art, so I often meet with tourist im my work. I have twice a time practise one time in the Historical museum in Bielsko-Biała and in th eart gallery in Cracow. I have an experience in work as a hostess and as a casier. I can create nice and frendly atmosphere. The stresfull situation is noyhing new for me. I love travel and andventure, so I really want this kind of job.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to ask about acomodation, insurance, clear rulers and task.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I' m very open minded person, with no problem to take a contact. I' m very patient too, and this is really hard to make me angry. I always smiling and I' m an optimist. I have no problem with work with children. I' m very creative person with huge imagination.
Why should we choose you?

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun