WORK and FUN!

Maria (5083)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-04-26
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
University of technology , GdaƄsk, Architecture
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Backstage Entertainment, Italy (Lazise), Fitness entertainer/ dancer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
158 cm
Weight (kg):
52 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Italian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2014-07-01 - 2014-09-05
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo
Additional (in English):
I was already working as an entertainer. I've worked for one company, but in 5 different campsites and with 5 different animation chefs. Thats why I have big experience.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work in multinational animation team with friendly people and great atmosphere :)

And what now is common: accomodation, flight tickets,full-board and insurance.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm open mind person reallly into my job - keep smilling. I prefer to work in group, spending time with people, making them lough, sharing experiences. I like giving positive energy to people and taking it back more powerful. And I'm conflict-free , pacient person.
Why should we choose you?
I'm not afraid of changes and challenges. I know how working in high season looks like: playing with hundreds of children, preparing shows late at night, keep talking with guests. You have to be able to do everything on a stage AND I AM :). Thats what i like to do.
I really can't wait next season!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun