WORK and FUN!

Agata (5034)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-02-15
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Henryk Sienkiewicz Upper Secondary School , Częstochowa, mathematics and geography
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Juan's Restaurant, Częstochowa , waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
63 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
Welcome!

I had worked as volunteer in hospice in Częstochowa from 2010 to 2013. I looked after young patient who suffered from genetic disease. Afterwords I worked in Juan's Restaurant as waitress. Both jobs gave me a lot of experience.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to have good working conditions, regime and measurable salary.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I like the contact with other people, I'm outgoing, always smiling, calm and nice. My the best character trait is patience because I can rationally resolve every problem. I enjoy my life and want earn for my own needs and try to be more independent.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because I'm responsible, have got experience in working with people and love travelling.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun