WORK and FUN!

Georgina (4981)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-09-22
Sex: Women
Nationality: Hungarian
Education:
University of Vienna/ Law faculty, Vienna, Law
2010 Austrian School in Budapest /Gymnasium, Budapest,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Mother's
Russian - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Basic
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk
Availability:
2014-07-01 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I whish to explorer the world and as many cultures as possible. A a law student in one of Europe's most cosmopolitan cities I have met many people from all around the world. From my employer I expect to get the opportunity of working with different people and making their holiday a rememberable and enjiyable one.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I would describe myself as a very openminded and communicative person. I like to be around other people, and I like working with them. I am also very helpful and patient.
Why should we choose you?
Traveling is one of my biggest passions , I have visited many countries and met different people and cultures. For this reason, I am sure that the job and the activities associated with it are destined for me.

I possess excellent communication and language skills. In addition to mothertounge Hungarian , I speak German and English fluently spoken and written , and have acquired a strong knowledge base in the French language. Furthermore, I have recently started to learn the Russian ans Italian languages.

Due to the fact that I financed and organized my life independently in Austria and I have gained valuable life experience in all life-areas .

I possess team spirit, am very reliable and always open to new things .

With my outgoing personality , it is easy for me to approach people.

I always do the tasks assigned to me accurately and conscientiously.

Punctuality and reliability are natural to me. Even with stressful situations I can deal professionally

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun