WORK and FUN!

Emilia (4961)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-08-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Warsaw School of Tourism and Hospitality Management, Warsaw, Business Tourism & Event Management
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Pink Wave Animation, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt, Kids Entertainer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk, Guest Relation
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-12-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I've been dancing since I was six and it was almost everything, starting from ballet, through ballroom dance, latino, contemporary dance to hip hop (which is one of my favourites). I don't have any problem when it comes about making contact with people - I love to talk with foreigners! As I have already an experience, I can do things much more better.
In Egypt I was also making a presentation to the microphone in Russian and did some short choreographies for evening shows.
I can draw and do DIY stuff as well ;)
What do you expect from your employer?
I want to be respected and trusted.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a nice person with a strong character. I can adjust to every situation easily and I don't like to pity myself. I'm confident, though at first sight you might think, that I'm shy. I have lots of possitive energy and like to share it with other people. I'm also creative and have 100 ideas during the day. I hate being late. I'm very sociable.
Why should we choose you?
I just wrote it above ;)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun