WORK and FUN!

Vytenė (4912)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-07-24
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2011 Kaišiadorių Algirdas Brazauskas gymnasium, Kaišiadorys,
Lithuanian University of Educational sciences, Vilnius, Psychology
Work expierience:
2013 - 2014 SOTAS (Social Service Volunteers), Kaišiadorys, Vilnius, volunteer
2013 - Still APB Apgrangos galerija, Vilnius, shop-asistant
2013 - 2013 UAB Ageseta, Vilnius, Shop-asistant
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
178 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Good
Italian - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Housekeeping
Availability:
2014-06-16 - 2014-08-25
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
It would be great free acomodation and eating.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm fast-learning, comunicative, active, friendly and diligent. I'm optimistic person, who a lot of smilling.
I have also gained a lot of communicational and group work experience during my studies. The study programme includes the following subjects: psychology of groups and communication, social psychology.
Why should we choose you?
Because I can adapt in new inviroment and work in a team. I love people and especially children. I love work, dance, travel and talk. I danced Latin dances at the studio „Šokių akademija“ for three years. So i'm crazy and optimistic girl with huge smile!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun