Patrycja (4887)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-04-28
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
II Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Czesława Miłosza , Jaworzno, medical
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
51 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor
2014-06-09 - 2014-09-02
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
Hello! I would like to work as an leisure time animator. I think that it is a way to gain experience in tourism.
I also completed the course for camp counselors organized by the cultural and educational firm– Placówka Oświatowa „Dziecko”.
I love working with people and make it on their faces smile appears. I like dancing, sport and music.
For three years I was dancing aerobics in the dance team.
It is said that I "infect" people with my positive energy and smile :)
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a crazy person in a positive way. :D I can cope with stress very well and I can solve a lot of problems which I encounter.
I'm creative, ambitious and enthusiastic. I can make something out of nothing! :)
I'm also sociable (my friends say me that there are few people who do not like me).
My good feature is the vigor. I'm always full of energy! :P
I'm a master at making funny facial expressions!!! :D
Why should we choose you?
Everyone will envy you if you choose me!!! :)
I always give 200% of myself!
I'm a really, really good candidate!!! :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun